Thursday, March 17, 2016

7th chakra

Crown chakra (7th chakra):

The last chakra, Sahasrara is the top chakra of all the chakra's. We started earlier with the very first chakra, the root chakra, which kept us grounded and "down to earth", now we've worked our way up to the Sahasrara chakra which is what connects us with divine nature and our spirituality. The seventh chakra is in charge of creating trust, devotion,inspiration, happiness and positivism. Have you ever felt like there was a deeper meaning of life? you may have been balanced with the crown chakra. Being in balanced with your crown chakra is going beyond your ego. This means you understand that we are all part of the same creation, no one is above you. You are above no one. You are unique yes, but you tend to stop thinking your always right. Or that your always wrong. You stop thinking that your stupid, or that you are intelligent. You just accept who you are with out judging the people around you or criticizing your self.

  • egotistical
  • "supreme" 
  • defensive
  • easily offended
  • Low self esteem
  • lack of believing in self
  • self criticism 
  • humiliating your self
  • believing you are "stupid" or "dumb"

No comments:

Post a Comment